Skip to main content

HHS Clubs

 

Bring Change To Mind 

Advisor: John Camp  jcamp@husd.com 

Meet: Wednesdays 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/89952813625?pwd=QVFlbG1sK3VXQ1VkWEFKMkt3b1FUdz09

 

CSF (California Scholarship Federation)

Advisor: Shelley Anderson  sanderson@husd.com 

Meet: 3rd Thursday of each Month at Lunch 

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/9840340221

 

FFA (Future Farmers of America)

Advisor: Wesley Hunt

Meet: 3rd Wednesday of Each Month  

Zoom: Contact whunt@husd.com for Invite 

 

Interact Club 

Advisor: Drew Kempiak akempiak@hsud.com 

Meet: Wednesdays at 1:35 pm 

Zoom: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79295977762?pwd=TCt6SnoySi80eWQ1U3dNK1pWc2RFdz09

 

Leadership

Advisor: Shelley Anderson  sanderson@husd.com 

Meet: 4th Thursday of Each Month at Lunch 

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/9840340221

 

MAYO Club 

Advisor: Carolina Diaz  cdiaz@husd.com / Espie Nuñez enunez@husd.com 

Meet: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 1:00pm

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/89362473843?pwd=cmJYR3VqbFp3QkFkRlNnbkZaNnU0dz09

 

Model UN 

Advisor: Jamie Atwood  jatwood@husd.com 

Meet: Fridays at 1:40pm 

Zoom:  https://husd.zoom.us/j/3821604247

 

Skills USA 

Advisor: Derek Corsino 

Meet: 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 1:40pm 

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/82218226677?pwd=cERMaWtqMkFNZ3M0Y0w5STlYaEFvQT09

 

 

Video Game Club 

Advisor: Justin Goyer 

Meet: Please contact Mr. Goyer at jgoyer@husd.com 

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/82395425016

 

Y.E.W. (Young, Empowered, Women) 

Advisor: Espie Nuñez - enunez@husd.com 

Meet:  Every Friday at 11:50am - 12:30pm

Zoom: https://husd.zoom.us/j/87643701399?pwd=dnRwR21CbWdKQUFLdlRwd3B6cFVGZz09