Skip to main content

General Resources

click to order yearbook

Parents & Students

PSL (Power School Learning)

Healdsburg High School is happy to report another resource to help support our students... the PowerSchool Learning (PSL) Parent Portal. Parents will have access to their student's teacher's PSL pages. Yes, we know we already have all of the gradebooks on Aeries, but Aeries has a view into the past (assignments that have already been done). The PSL sites of teachers have upcoming assignments and resources for students to complete those assignments.  PSL sites support students in the present and future. Click HERE for instructions on how you log into the PSL Parent Portal.  

Thank you for the help of supporting our students!

School Meal Payments Made Easy

Sign up for your free account at www.myschoolbucks.com. Myschoolbucks is an online payment service giving you a quick and easy way to manage and add funds to your student’s meal account. You can review recent purchases along with seeing the current balance, plus receive low balance alerts… all for FREE! You can also add money to your student’s account using Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card, or debit card

Drugs & the Adolescent Brain

On December 2nd we had a Parent Education Night at HHS. The topic was Drugs and the Adolescent Brain. The speaker, Ralph Cantor, who has been in public education for over 40 years as a teacher, counselor and administrator,  takes a non-judgmental, science-based, high school teacher approach. Click HERE to view the Power Point presentation from that evening meeting.

CLASS ADVISORS

ASB Advisors:
Shelley Anderson
sanderson@husd.com

Kelly Mace
kmace@husd.com

Senior Class Advisor:
Wesley Hunt
whunt@husd.com

Junior Class Advisor:
Riley Nilsen
rnilsen@husd.com

Sophomore Class Advisor:
John Natelli
jnatelli@husd.com

Freshman Class Advisor:
Josh Cavanagh

jcavanagh@husd.com

Resources for Students and Parents Related to Every 15 Minutes

Teen Alcohol/Drug Use

Mothers Against Drunk Driving

University of Washington's Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute

Parent Information from the National Institute on Drug Abuse

Crisis Services

Text Crisis line for teens:
Text - 741741

Teen2Teen Peer Counseling:
(877) 968-8454

Psychiatric Emergency Services:
(707) 576-8181